I am a Speed painter and Digital artist.
I work for Art Supervision, Concept art, Matte Painting, illustration... & I love watercolors & digital art.

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Sunday, December 9, 2012

Monday, December 3, 2012

On The Spot



After long time..... a day under sun.

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Matte Painting RnD...






These are few quick personal RnD studies for matte painting. I always enjoy watching 'DMP' before n afters... Hope you like them.

Friday, August 24, 2012

Hiranandani... Powai, Mumbai.



Monsoon, every thing looks just beautiful, just need to give a look.

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Thumbnailing

After long time back in thumbnailing... it is fun as always.

Thursday, August 9, 2012

The Yellow Flower

The Yellow Flower.
Water color on paper.8"x10"

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Concept Art


Just few very quick... i love them painting at this speed...

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Today

Latest fun with watercolor... 
Watercolor on Paper, 12"x15"

Friday, June 1, 2012

Reliance Blue Bot - Attic


A recent, BG Art work... done in PS.

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Waghobachya Goshti (Leopard Tales)


Few from Series of Illustrations, That i did for book; Waghobachya Goshti (Leopard Tales), some time back.... this is my favorite subject, the village landscapes. Really enjoyed a lot... hope you also like it.

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Tribute to King... Nusrat.

Have tried to imitate his legendary voice, with my colors.

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Demure

Just cant help it...The more i paint; more i want to paint.

Sunday, March 11, 2012

Lost in Thoughts...

So..... Here, I am again with my colour, my subject n just my way.

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Insomniac

More to be explored... a lot more. here is a quick attempt.

Sunday, January 29, 2012

The Resting Arm.....

Here i spend Sunday afternoon with giant resting hand, painting....
Hope U like it!!

Monday, January 23, 2012

Unsatisfied...

Hey, just was not satisfied, so here again, this time Photoshop... but still want to go outdoor and paint more... a lot more...

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Sunday morning

After reallllly long time managed to make on d spot watercolor. was a gr8 refreshing start....